Starting…

For many years I was interested in drawing and painting, but since the end of 2006 it has taken a firmer shape. This eventually developed into a passion that continues to grow.

From daily life, nature, colors and shapes, I try to draw inspiration for paintings and drawings. Mainly I use acrylics, but I try to combine it with other materials that allow editing on canvas.

Since the end of 2008 I also started sculpting. I use mostly soapstone in different hardnesses. Sculpting for me is a nice change from the painting, what are two very separate things. The sculptures I make are also abstract


Leave a Reply

